arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 677 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 677 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Katarzyna C.
Polen
01 mars 2015
Great value!
Great service and exelent location.

Nadine F.
Schweiz
19 februari 2015
Nice budget guesthouse
Location, staff
The Junior Guesthouse has a great location and the rooms are okay for a short stay. They are quite spacious but the bathrooms smell musty and damp. The breakfast they serve is quite good and averagely priced. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the scooters they rent are in good condition.

Hannah F.
USA
18 februari 2015
great as expected from other reviews
friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food

Arash F.
Nederländerna
15 februari 2015
Good value
Location
Good

Dale B.
USA
25 januari 2015
A nice surprise!
The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.

Natan E.
Israel
22 januari 2015
Nice staff
location and staff behavior
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.

Sophia W.
Storbritannien
18 januari 2015
Cheap and cheerful
Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!

Frank Z.
Nederländerna
16 januari 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest
Jacuzi on top and personel
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.

Nicole G.
USA
12 januari 2015
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.

kihyun K.
Sydkorea
11 januari 2015
i was greeting new year at this hotel.
location.good staff.cheap
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.