arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (2329)

Affärsresenär (161)

Reste med partner (789)

Ensamresenär (725)

Familj med småbarn (135)

Familj med äldre barn (191)

Gruppresenär (328)

Bra
7,3
baserat på 2329 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Faciliteter
6,8
Läge
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Personal
7,4
Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,0

8,4 Ngoc B.
Vietnam
05 maj 2016
Good hotel for Chiang Mai travelling
4 days stayed here made me satisfaction. Good place, room service is ok. Everyone should try to stay this hotel for Chiang Mai tour or visit.

6 Sue L.
Malaysia
04 maj 2016
Good for budget stay
Good size room and value for money for budget stay. Only downside, the aircond temperature was not cold.

6 Sue L.
Malaysia
04 maj 2016
Good
Value for money. Only negative point was that the air cond was not working well.

6 chompoonuch M.
Thailand
22 maj 2016
Good area
Location was good but the room is not clean

7,2 Sohan K.
United States of America
20 april 2016
Old but low cost
It was good budget hotel.. Really cheap .... But felt like old hotel needed facelift... Felt like really old property....

9,2 suparat R.
Netherlands
22 februari 2016
Very nice big rooms
good location near Thapae gate

6,4 Quyen H.
Vietnam
17 februari 2016
Good for money
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant

3,3 JIAER Y.
China
02 februari 2016
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.

6,3 Suresh S.
Malaysia
28 januari 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You

7,6 Peter P.
United States of America
01 februari 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.