Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 2412 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2412 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Junho L. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
satisfied
value for money and has bathtub
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Carolina B. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Affordable hotel in the city
Our room was big and there's a lot of room for everything. The hotel was in the corner of the city, about 10 minutes walk. It was worth it. I will definitely go back and stay longer.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

munyaradzi K. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Pleasant quiet hotel
Our stay was pleasant enough and staff were all friendly and spoke English. Everything was clean and they clean the rooms everyday. Definitely cheaper booking through the internet as their prices are higher when you book in person.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

Ryan K. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great Bang for the Buck!
Very cheap place to stay in a good location, close to old town Chiang Mai. The Saturday Night Market and Street Bazaar are a little far, maybe 1-2 km away, but it's easy to grab a tuk tuk. The staff were friendly. The room was nice, but had a slight mildew smell. The bed was very firm, but I've slept on worse. Overall, solid value for the money.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

munyaradzi K. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Nice place to stay
Nice and clean with very helpful and friendly staff.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

John W. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Very pleasant stay
Very spacious rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff - there is also an in house tour service. About a 15 minute walk to Tha Phae Gate area but also very easy to hop on a songthaew to get around the city. A few local food options and a 7/11 close to hotel but for more variety you will need to head towards the city centre (towards Tha Phat Gate).
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

yuthasak S. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
facility
Poor Facility
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

coral G. från Spanien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good value for money
It is like a 20 min walk from the city center, the internet work properly and the room was quit spacious. So in general good experience. I asked the receptionist to call me a taxi but he told me to go outside and find it by myself... apart from that ok
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Bunchong T. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Everything was allright.
Everything went well and easy.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Gary C. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Value for money
Just needed a room for a quick overnight stay and this hotel served the purpose fine. Was close to where I had to meet and the public transport in the area was easy to find.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016