Bra 7,3
baserat på 2448 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2448 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sue från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good for budget stay
Good size room and value for money for budget stay. Only downside, the aircond temperature was not cold.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sohan från USA
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Old but low cost
It was good budget hotel.. Really cheap .... But felt like old hotel needed facelift... Felt like really old property....
Recenserad 20 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chompoonuch från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good location
One of good location in Chiangmai because the hotel was near tapae gate by take a few minutes walk
Recenserad 14 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrea från Ungern
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Perfect place to stay in Chiang Mai
Location of the hotel is perfect, absolutely clear room, nice staff.
Recenserad 22 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

suparat från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Very nice big rooms
good location near Thapae gate
Recenserad 22 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rungroj från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Nearby the city and convenience to visit around chaingmai city.
Nice room with beautiful mountain view. Staff is good service.
Recenserad 20 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Quyen från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good for money
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant
Recenserad 17 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JIAER från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
Recenserad 01 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Suresh från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Recenserad 28 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: