Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 2406 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2406 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

JIAER Y. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

Peter P. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

Suresh S. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

MAYUMI I. från Japan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
I would come back
It was discounted, so very very good value for money. Large clean room was very comfortable. I liked it that I could get the hot drinking water for free near the front desk for my morning coffee.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

Maxim K. från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Well located budget hotel
Location
Recenserad 15 januari 2016

Nisakorn T. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good hotel
Room price location
Good for the price.
Recenserad 09 januari 2016

Christine K. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)
spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

Ric W. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Great hotel, clean and spacious
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.
Recenserad 27 december 2015

Mikael A. från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Price worthy in fair location
Clean, location, easy to deal with.
Nice.
Recenserad 26 december 2015

dimitrios N. från Grekland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
quiet place
quiet,big room,clean
good stay
Recenserad 23 december 2015