Bra 7,3
baserat på 2440 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2440 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Aracely från USA
Grupp
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Stayed an extra night here during Songkran
Fast wifi. Convenient location. Spacious room.
We were going to do a trip up to Pai, but overslept and decided to stay an extra night at this hotel. They were very accommodating. We didn't even have to switch rooms. I also liked that it was located just outside of the old city wall... Close enough to the action, but far enough to escape the madness
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

Aracely från USA
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Was here for Songkran. Had a great time.
Fast internet. Big room shared with 3 ppl. Just outside the old city wall, but still conveniently located.
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

klaus från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
deceant stay in chiang Mai if they offer good pric
large rooms
Considering you got a low rate than 1X Euro is a good bargin for Chiang Mai. Internet is weak and a lot of interruptions
Recenserad 28 maj 2013

klaus från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
good choice in chiang mai if they offer good price
price/ room
As the price offers are changing a lot you must consider their offers first. Internet seems to be an unsolved problem for years and years.
Recenserad 28 maj 2013

Lyka från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
ok
cheap, large room
first time in this hotel but very far from tourist spots
Recenserad 26 maj 2013

Lyka från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
ok
cheap, ok,
very far from tourist spot. budget hotel............
Recenserad 26 maj 2013

Lyka från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
very far to attractions
cheap, clean
very far to tourist spots.
Recenserad 26 maj 2013

silvia från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
clean, large rooms ,good location
clean, large rooms ,good location
tis is the 3rd time I satay here, great Hotel rooms are huge , very clean and nice location. Has hot water at the lobby for coffee and a microwave. Love it!
Recenserad 22 maj 2013

Padoong från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
nice and clean
in the city easy to get public transportation, easy to go to traditional Thai market.
I lie to stay at this hotel because it is not expensive and very easy to go to other centers.
Recenserad 22 maj 2013

Jieun från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
can be canceled not refund..terrible.
big room,
I'd booked a wrong room. So I canceled it immediately. And I booked another room after receiving the cancelation confirm mail. The formal booking was completely canceled. But the room fee was charged. not refund .. Does it make sense? In that case, cancelation should have been impossible. Cancelation OK, Room fee charged????? What a terrible policy!!
Recenserad 19 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: