Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 2407 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2407 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Philip L.
USA
09 maj 2013
Friendly staff at hotel with good location
Location, staff, price
Friendly staff were very helpful, even while the hotel was having water problems. Good location, walking distance to the old city.

Brian C.
Irland
05 maj 2013
Clean and friendly hotel
Price, value for money, friendly staff
Located about a 15 walk away from Thapae gate on the north west corner of the old town. Good value for money - room clean and a good size. Staff are welcoming. Breakfast is usually served in teh sister hotel up the road. I would suggest eating out the town is very close

Franco C.
Kanada
05 maj 2013
Affordable, quiet and clean
Affordable, quiet and clean
Need to improve wifi, but overall stay was fine. other options are available for better rates and better vibe especially for backpackers.

Greg B.
Storbritannien
02 maj 2013
great tour desk, awesome hotel!!
pool, comfy bed, great tour desk
Great, front desk staff a little rude.. Would definitely stay again!!

Thomas O.
Storbritannien
01 maj 2013
hotel was just what we needed
clean, comfortable, and cool
this hotel was ideal for our needs. it was clean and quiet and had wi fi in the hotel lobby. i would defo stay here again it was cheap and the rooms were fantastic for the price we paid. its located just off the moat around the old city and about 5 mins walk form everything. the room had good air con which is needed at this time of year and even the tv had a couple of english movie channels which we didnt use much but it was always an option. would i stay here again i would have to say yes and i would advise most of my friends to stay if they were looking for somewere nice at a cheap rate. you could do worse than stay here

Courtney H.
USA
27 april 2013
Great deal on a hotel close to the city
Location, price, large room
We loved our stay here! We were used to budget accommodation, mostly hostels, and for the same price, we were able to get a nice, large hotel room with nice bathroom, air conditioning, and a refrigerator. They happily stored our luggage for us after we checked out. As an FYI, there are two FX Hotels in Chiang Mai, so remember that this is the Royal Panerai. If you get it wrong (we did), they are only a block or two apart so you can walk!

Joseph V.
USA
27 april 2013
Nice
Nice big quiet

piya K.
Thailand
26 april 2013
So so depending on how much you pay?.
Budget room and central area

THONGCHAI S.
Thailand
26 april 2013
ROOM CLEAN & BEST SERVICE
ROOM CLEAN & BEST SERVICE & BIG ROOM
ROOM CLEAN, BEST SERVICE, BIG ROOM, HIGH INTERNET, BF GOOD, BIG HOTEL

Philip L.
USA
25 april 2013
Nice staff, good parking.
Staff, Parking, room size.
Nice friendly Thai speaking staff. Good location. Hotel has plenty of parking, and has a 7-11 next door.