arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 2383 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2383 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

Atholl K.
Sydafrika
25 april 2013
Value for money
Although bed linen were not changed on arrival, staff were friendly and quick to change it. Internet was free. Friendly staff
It was good, I had a really good time there. I enjoy the excursions organised by the hotel.

Heike F.
Tyskland
24 april 2013
city hotel, nothing special
clean, practical, large room

Heike F.
Tyskland
24 april 2013
city hotel, nothing special
clean, practical, large room

Lacno K.
Filippinerna
23 april 2013
LARGE rooms
large rooms, near the old city

James R.
Kanada
23 april 2013
Clean large room
Clean, big rooms and value for money

Dale M.
Kanada
22 april 2013
Great Staff
Staff and Excursion Desk Rep very friendly and helpful
Breakfast is provided at another FX Hotel that is 2 blocks down the street Beds where not very comfortable Best thing about this place was the staff personnel were really friendly and helful

Bernardo B.
Italien
17 april 2013
Friendly staff nice sized room
Centrally located close to restaurants

silvia Z.
Spanien
13 april 2013
close to center, clean rooms, very big rooms
big rooms, clean and nice staff
This hotel has huge rooms and bathrooms, the hotel is very clean and beds are comfortable, the rooms are a little dark, but that keeps them cool. it is 10-15 min walk to the center. it has an awesome place to eat curry next door and a seven eleven next door too. there s hot water and microwave downstairs to heat food or make coffee. the internet is awful, jus asked to move to another room with better wifi. the people working in the hotel are very friendly. I would stay here again. good location, clean and big!

Claude G.
Kanada
06 april 2013
A good value for the mone
Big room, comfortable bed and quiet.
I spent two nights at this hotel last December. I came back for another two nights in April. Well located. Very near old city. Both the bedroom and the bathroom are big. The only two negative points that I could see, there is still an old TV set and the wifi is very erratic. Front desk staff very kind.

klaus B.
Tyskland
06 april 2013
My favorite choice if in chiang mai
The price they offer change a lot so if they have good offers its a good choice
I choose FX every time I visit Chiang Mai if they offer good prices. The rooms are clean and large and staff is friendly