Bra 7,3
baserat på 2443 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2445 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Larry från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Love this Place
Staff, Staff, Staff
My stay at F/X Hotel Royal Panerai was great! I can not wait to return and spend more time at this hotel. The front desk employees, from the door man to the porter all did an amazing job!
Recenserad 19 juli 2013

klaus från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
if on promotion good choice
budget Hotel
Internet needs improvment as it is weak and often interrupted
Recenserad 18 juli 2013

klaus från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
good Budget Hotel
price if on promotion
Internet weak and often interrupted, room and cleaning ok
Recenserad 18 juli 2013

David från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
All good - No complaints
Room Size - Breakfast - Roon Cost
Good enough considering the cost well below what one would pay in other Thai Cities.
Recenserad 16 juli 2013

Marc från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Great location and nice room
Location, quiet, friendly staff.
Great location near old city. Nice rooms with comfortable bed.
Recenserad 14 juli 2013

Lydia från Grekland
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Location, clean, spacious
We checked in quickly, and our room was spacious and very clean. The furniture is a bit old and dark, but it was functional. the bed was comfortable and the air con could be adjusted. We had a room with a small balcony, too. Wifi was included in the price, and they were keen to help when it wasn't working properly. The hotel is located at the edge of old Town, but within walking distance to restaurants and shops. There is a 7/11, and a local barbecue restaurant that's only open at night right next door. It's also easily accessible by Tuk Tuk and Song Taew (red bus), and everyone knows it.
Recenserad 13 juli 2013

Larry från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Great place to be
staff, ease of check in\check out, and location
The staff was very warm an inviting, they made me feel right at home. On my previous stay at F/X hotel, I was in hurry to check out and get to the bus station, I forgot my phone charger and I-pod in my room both items were waiting on me at the front desk when I arrived. The staff was excelled in every aspect of service from housekeeping, front desk staff to the doormen. I will stay at this hotel in the future and will recommend to anyone who ask.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

Kok från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Pleasant, centrally located hotel
good value, location, friendly staff
My second stay at this hotel. Like the first stay, it was a nice stay. This is a great value hotel, and just a short walk to the middle of town. Restaurants and shopping nearby. My only complaint is the unreliable WiFi signal in room.
Recenserad 11 juli 2013

Somrithai från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
good and cheap, so happy about this hotel
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location. I'm recommended for you all.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013

Somrithai från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big rooms, good location, nice staff
We are very happy and satisfied with this hotel, good location, fine breakfast, nice staff. So happy.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: