Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 2407 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2407 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Christopher A. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Good value
Large rooms, with friendly staff.
Recenserad 05 juli 2013

David K. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 10 nätter i juni 2013
Great value hotel. Unbeatable at the price!
Value for money, quiet,clean room, a/c
Have stayed here frequently, offers terrific value for money, good location, staff friendly and helpful. Best kept secret in Chiang Mai. No restaurant, but great food is only a short walk away, (this is Thailand!), wifi can be a little dodgy at times, but not a massive problem, especially considering the price. Great hotel at a guesthouse price. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 05 juli 2013

Hans S. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
great place.
Clean, great staff,comfy.
Great stayed,for a week while having my teeth done,great staff very helpful, its very clean and Quite just what I needed.
Recenserad 05 juli 2013

Kok N. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
nice place for a couple of nights
conveniently located, clean and good value
Very good value. Nice clean room, but the sound proofing is lacking.
Recenserad 04 juli 2013

Hans S. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
great place to stay.
clean,great staff,great room
JUST A GREAT PLACE, second time I have used this hotel and will use again, good stop over while you have teeth done
Recenserad 03 juli 2013

Ching T. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Great Location. Value for money.
Location. Budget.
Hotel is ok as a whole, friendly staffs and clean room. Need to walk to another hotel down the road for breakfast, that is really inconvenient.. Not to mention that the breakfast was really not interesting at all, cold dishes (not heated up) somehow.... =(
Recenserad 29 juni 2013

Keerati T. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
It is a good hotel.
Centrally located/ clean room
Recenserad 27 juni 2013

Daniel S. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Mediocre
It was relatively cheap
Sheets were not clean and towels had seen better days.
Recenserad 24 juni 2013

Teeraphat P. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Great
Clean Chill Comfortable
nearing week
Recenserad 23 juni 2013

Hans S. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Great place
large room,clean,helpful staff
Close to town 5 min walk,used the hotel as a base to have my teeth done (great place to have your teeth done half price and less compared to NZ lots of Kiwi and OZ doing the same thing.lots of things to do zoo is great for a day out its large, went to cooking class half day great value and eat it . The markets are a great place to eat and shop. And most of all a great hotel.
Recenserad 22 juni 2013