Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 2449 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2449 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

oscar från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
good
quality ~ price
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013

Vasu från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
bad , not recommend
uncleaned room , stinky , but good location
the best thing is the price it is cheap.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013

robert från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 28 nätter i juli 2013
pleasant ... better than most cheap hotels
room size, location, price.
It is a tired hotel, but it was clean and had large rooms, with aircon'. Daily maid service. There are cheaper, but this was more than adequate. I would happily stay there again. Excellent location very near, but not in the city moat. (75 meters). with safe/secure underground parking. All round pretty good.... just a tad "tired"
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013

Irwan från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Very large room, clean, great breakfast
Clean, large room, great breakfast
Beeakfast was great, but you must walking 100m to peninsula hotel to have your breakfast
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013

monica från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
good value for money
good location, buffet breakfast, big room
Nice big room, good location, good buffet breakfast. can walk to most attractions in city or easy to use public transport.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013

monica från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
nice room, ok location, good breakfast
good breakfast, big room
Hotel staff not particularly friendly on arrival. nice room, very big, had problems with wifi not working often. location is ok, just outside city walls, can walk everywhere.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013

Dustin från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
great hotel for the price
location, price, friendly staff
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013

sharon från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
good hotel in good location
location, large room easy acces to town
Good hotel with easy acces to town. Would have preferred the breakfast to be served in this hotel rather than having to walk to sister hotel (3 min walk away)
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013

Fiona från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Large room, mosquitos, mix of staff
location, large rooms
our stay at the royal panerai hotel chiang mai was average. the first room we were in was terrible as it was filled with mosquitos - not just one or two - after a very long journey we did not have the energy to change rooms. The unfriendly staff changed our room eventually. While the day staff were unfriendly teh night staff were very helpful when we were having issues with a flight. The location is good.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2013

Cheng från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Cheap, value for money
Quite central location to loh kroh. cheap and buget hotel.
Fairly reasonable, staff polite and well mannered. Very quiet hotel.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: