Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 2449 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2449 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Kumiko från Japan
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
A bit far from center but it's pretty good
clean and comfortable room, cheap
Recenserad 15 september 2013

Andrew från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
good value for money
value, room, location
had a good stay. for the price, the location is good, close enough to the centre to walk anywhere. the room was great, clean and comfortable. i would recommend it to any budget traveler who wants a little more comfort.
Recenserad 13 september 2013

Jessica från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Recenserad 13 september 2013

Pham från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Good hotel in good place with good rate.
Good location, nice room and good price.
Recenserad 13 september 2013

Sanittha från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Good service and Good Location
Good location, good service, feel safe
Although this hotel is not big but all accommodation provided is in standard. Staff is nice with good service mind. We feel safe to stay here. The location is good and convenience to go for shopping at night market. All in all we satisfy with Royal Panerai Hotel.
Recenserad 13 september 2013

Suwit från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Room was tired and worn out
Unfriendly front staffs, room was worn out, no restaurant situated in the hotel
We decided to stay at this hotel due to my favorite hotel 'Imm Thaphae' was full. Front staffs were not very friendly they might not be happy with their job, no restaurant situated in the hotel, breakfast was available only at 'Royal Peninsula' which is the sister hotel located around 200 m from Royal Panerei, no one told us that the hotel also offers 'free shuttle' between Royal Panerei and Royal Pennisula hotel. You get what you pay for I guess but never again Royal Panerei.
Recenserad 12 september 2013

Tatyana från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Would stay here again
Breakfast, value for $$, modern
I booked during a promotion and it was really worth it. Breakfast was really good.. though we had to walk to the sister hotel (not far). THe room was clean and modern. Usually there is a songtaew outside to take you where you need to go. Can walk to some restaurants but have to cross a semi-busy intersection.
Recenserad 11 september 2013

Jessica från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Recenserad 10 september 2013

Tiffany från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Clean. Comfortable. Awesome experience
Clean. Affordable. Cheap. Perfect location
Everything was really good. However wifi are not functioning well. We can only use it at lobby.
Recenserad 10 september 2013

Leslie från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Was interesting
Shopping shopping and shopping
Was fairly aged - the pictures were taken a fair time ago on internet
Recenserad 09 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: