Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 2449 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2449 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Kirsty från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Ideal for self-sufficient travellers
Large Room, Fridge, Cable
I live in Thailand, so don't require much staff assistance. The best thing about the hotel is the size of the room and the comfortable bed. There is cable TV and wi-fi. If you are self-sufficient, this is a comfortable hotel in which to stay.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

andy från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Enjoyed myself & had good sleep throughout 4nights
The staffs are friendly and knows to comunicate in english.
Enjoyed throughout the 5days. Will be coming back for this Christmas.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

priyanthie från Sri Lanka
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Okay hotel
Clean. The staff is polite. Big hotel.
This is a reasonably large hotel near the town area. The staff is polite. The location is good. Overall its a okay hotel.
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

Jonathan från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
A budget hotel, in a central location
High speed wifi
This hotel is a budget hotel, not situated in the most convenient area.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

thong från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
large room cable chanel good
large size good cable chanel
good information internet cable tv ok good carpark large size room quietplace
Recenserad 01 januari 2014

Kamlesh från Mauritius
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Safe and value for money
Location, breakfast and safety
We felt safe and has enjoyed our stay there. If they could provide hotel transfer, that would be helpful. Taxi service is expensive or try to rip-off tourist if you do not negotiate.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Peter från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Adequate for the money
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Nothing exciting, have definately had better valued places but fine. Liked the Australian TV channel.
Recenserad 29 december 2013

Kim från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Value for money budget hotel with large rooms.
Large Rooms, Friendly Staff and No fuss.
For the money I paid for, it is superb value, may be more worthwhile to stay in some guesthouse down the road. Definitely recommended!
Recenserad 28 december 2013

Juan från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
budget and comfortable experience
comfortable, value for money, nice food
Overall it was a good experience staying at Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai just that you need to work about 5mins to another hotel for breakfast. The breakfast was good too. The tour receptionist was very helpful too. A club is also nearby.
Recenserad 26 december 2013

Marian från Irland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Luxury
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful, Rooms
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful we really appricate all her help we compared some other tours in the town but Joy is very trustworthy and honest she made our stay here, amazing, Thank You!!
Recenserad 26 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: