Bra 7,3
baserat på 2443 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2443 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Patrik från Sverige
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.
Recenserad 03 februari 2014

Yow från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
just normal to stay
ntg much special
is was just nice due to close to town. ntg much special if you need any other thing.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

James från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Repeat client not sure why
location price not sure
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

LIM från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good, Fantastic!
location, good transport access, nightlife
The hotel is conveniently located just outside the city centre and a very short drive away from the airport. Notice that taxi are not common in the city and transport is mostly by tuks tuks. Its quite a distance (about 20 mins) from the hotel to the night bazaar but as i went in mid Jan, the weather's quite cooling so actually quite enjoy the walking, stopping halfway for breakfast and coffee etc.
Recenserad 26 januari 2014

Wai från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Quiet but near to city
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to city
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

klaus från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
good choice
large size rooms
I assume due to owner change the increased the price a lot so as long as they keep doing that i wont book again as there are many equally choices around. I liked to stay here once a month as it does the trick and was good quality for money
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

meitee från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Good
Cheap safety and relax
Recenserad 15 januari 2014

Edy från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
pleasant stay at good price and good location
staff, nice rooms and location
was nice, because good staff and central location, friendly staff and service
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

Kirsty från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Ideal for self-sufficient travellers
Large Room, Fridge, Cable
I live in Thailand, so don't require much staff assistance. The best thing about the hotel is the size of the room and the comfortable bed. There is cable TV and wi-fi. If you are self-sufficient, this is a comfortable hotel in which to stay.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

andy från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Enjoyed myself & had good sleep throughout 4nights
The staffs are friendly and knows to comunicate in english.
Enjoyed throughout the 5days. Will be coming back for this Christmas.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: