Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 2413 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2413 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

John C. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.
Recenserad 12 mars 2014

James M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Little far out - Great nights sleep
comfortable bed, travel agent & strong air con
Hotel a little far out of the ld town but only by a 15 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Lady in reception helped us book tours and she was honest and really listened to what we wanted!
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

senija S. från Kroatien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Old, but comfortable.
location, price, breakfast
In the rooms that look to the courtyard you can not open the windows, so be careful. Fridge only works when you are in the room :(
Recenserad 07 mars 2014

George L. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2014
Big room, cleanliness so-so far from moat city.
big room. has small fridge. balcony for BBQ
Impressive exterior and huge lobby, big room but not so clean. TV programs few in English. Lobby staff cold though cleaner got me a kettle when asked. Need to use tuk-tuk to go anywhere in the moat city, unless you walk, having to cross two extremely dangerous busy roads both sides of the moat. Went personally to ask about rent, quoted BT1,000 per night, but got special Agodo promotion at BT525 plus taxes, all in totaling BT600 nightly. Not so much hallway noise as other CM hotels. In a pinch would return but only at promotion price of BT500.
Recenserad 07 mars 2014

ROMAN S. från Ukraina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice hotel, great location, friendly staff, pleasant rooms
Recenserad 03 mars 2014

Robert S. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
No complaints other than the breakfast
Close to old city, close to airport, Wi-fi
Recenserad 18 februari 2014

Kittiya P. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
So so
Center, cheap, friendly staff
Just a simple hotel that the room is ok for a couple of night and nothing special.
Recenserad 12 februari 2014

Patrik B. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.
Recenserad 03 februari 2014

Yow T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
just normal to stay
ntg much special
is was just nice due to close to town. ntg much special if you need any other thing.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

James B. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Repeat client not sure why
location price not sure
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people
Recenserad 28 januari 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: