Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 2448 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2449 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Suda från Thailand
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Good and have car park in the hotel
Easy car park, can go by walk to the central city, quite
Good and fine hotel for all people to stay. Room is big for two to three persons. A bit old in room decoration and toilet but clean. Overall are fine and good for tourist to stay.
Recenserad 12 april 2014

Philip från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Very pleasant.
Location, value for money and very very friendly helpful staff.
A very enjoyable stay indeed, lovely aircon rooms with a small balcony. Staff were very helpful when we needed some advice. No safe in the rooms that we had but no problem as they have safety deposit boxes at the reception.
Recenserad 09 april 2014

Jon från Australien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
value for money
value for money, friendly reception, close to other restaurants
2nd stay at panerai. value for money and comfortable rooms.
Recenserad 07 april 2014

Jon från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Good
Location, value for money, free wifi
everything was fine. Only negative was had to walk 200 hundred metres to their sister hotel to get buffet breakfast
Recenserad 07 april 2014

Xu från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
good enough
close to the old city
Very happy
Recenserad 07 april 2014

Tran från Vietnam
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
clean, nice room. the staffs are very helpful.
clean, nice staff
The hotel room is clean and nice. The staff is very helpful The location take about 10 mins to the center by tuk tuk.
Recenserad 07 april 2014

Kenneth från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Pleasant and Clean
Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
Recenserad 02 april 2014

Shirley från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Convenient location
Location, quiet, nice staff
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.
Recenserad 01 april 2014

Jan från Tjeckien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Very nice, clean and cheap hotel
clean, cheap, good service
It is big Hotel in the corner of Historical center of Chiang Mai. Room was clean and beds comfortalbe. AC was working fine. It is 20 minute walk to the historical Wats and Temples. By taxi 20 minute to the Airport. It is possible to hire a motorbike and arrange trips in this hotel. We were very sattisfied with this hotel and can recomend it!
Recenserad 01 april 2014

john från Nederländerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings
Recenserad 28 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: