Bra 7,3
baserat på 2440 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2440 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Raimund från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Very nice+friendly+helpfull staff...just a few minutes to City Center....poor Pool ...but perService
We enjoyed Long time stay there....price for this quality very good....Pool is to small( no Sun...but everything else is beautiful+ peacefull...find a nice Rest there...big .thank you to the staff (reception,door,room Service..Hello .Shirley...) We will be back in 3 months... R.Martini+ wife
Recenserad 23 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Panutkwan från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2016
clean
staff nice
Recenserad 21 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
good value for the money
older hotel...but for the money...good price
Recenserad 21 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tien från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Is good and value for the money.
Nice place and clean.
Recenserad 14 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

balvinder från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Location
Location is good and the price is very reasonable. The only thing that has to be improved is the cleanliness. Other than that it's a good place
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Qi från Kina
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
friendly staff, not very convenient location
Hotel was clean, very friendly and helpful staff. but the location was far from city, we had to pay extra for the day tour driver to pick us up from the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel if you had your own vehicle.
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chelsea från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
awsome location great staff. sooo cheap get way more for your money
clean, air con, free water amazing service.
Recenserad 11 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tamas från Ungern
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Location is everything
Cheap hotel with facilities as its price would suggest. It's in the center of the city so with a short walk you can reach all that are interesting there. Reasonably good internetand international TV channels.
Recenserad 11 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Taweewat från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good
Good location and clean
Recenserad 04 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Citra från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good hotel
Nice place. Keep clean and more better.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: