Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 2412 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2412 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

AUCHUKRON V. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
It ok
Every thing ok
Recenserad 05 november 2014

SHANSHAN L. från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2014
nice,good,value
service,good environment,value for money
Recenserad 02 november 2014

Matthew H. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2014
Great location, clean and safe.
Cleanliness, location, service
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
Recenserad 02 november 2014

Ornuma P. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
cheap hotel
cheap, in town,
at first we booked only one night just to see if it okay for continue the booking. realized that the price is cheap and the location of the hotel is OK for walk to town so we continued another one night. over all is good but the room a bit old
Recenserad 31 oktober 2014

Ornuma P. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
cheap and good location
in town, cheap, have parking area
reasonable with the price. the room is a bit old but it's cheap. close to the town if you want to walk to Chiang Mai Gate
Recenserad 31 oktober 2014

Kantaphit J. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
good
good ,
nothing
Recenserad 30 oktober 2014

klaus B. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
watch out for promotion
price
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

klaus B. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
good if on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

klaus B. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good choice when on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

peerunthorn W. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Good place
bath bed book
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014