arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 464 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 464 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Par H.
Sverige
18 december 2012
Lugnt och stillsamt. Gav tillfälle till god sömn.
För oss bra läge i staden
Funkade bra med vistelsen på Rembrandt som turist. Det kunde ha varit lite med uppskyltat och information om närområdet och lite om staden för oss som turister. och vi hann eller valde at inte utnyttja några andra delar än rummet. Använde inte SPA eller pool. och i vår beställning hade vi inte frukost så den kan vi inte bedöma. men som vanligt så behöver personalen avsevärt bättra på sina språkkunskaper.

Marius B.
Norge
15 juni 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!

carina G.
Australien
12 juni 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.

ZULQARNAIN A.
Pakistan
02 mars 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.

Zachary M.
USA
16 februari 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room

Lenny H.
Storbritannien
09 februari 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.

Peter S.
Danmark
02 februari 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -

Herbert G.
Schweiz
02 februari 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service

Michael T.
USA
07 januari 2016
good value
apt size, location, price
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?

Yang Y.
Singapore
14 december 2015
Enjoyable stay with good space of room.
Room size, location, and price
It was an enjoyable stay and the rooms are huge indeed. It has everything that is necessary, and comfortable enough for me. Location was still alright, but could be a little difficult to get food if you cannot speak thai around that area. The nearby food stalls are not too clean, so not for the strong stomach. Clean restaurants are nearby too. The hotel also has free carpark for me to park the car. It also has a convenient store right below and makes things so much easier for my stay! Nice hotel and good location! Will stay over again if required.