Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 474 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 474 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Marlou V.
Sverige
04 januari 2013
Centralt läge och fräscht rum.
Trevliga rum och centralt läge, gymanläggning,fint poolområde.
Ett stort hotell men ändå ett personligt bemötande hos personalen. Poolområdet är trevligt med gliten trädgård i anslutning. Där finns också ett trevligt café/restaurang. Det finns också ett gym och bordtennisbord. Det bästa är ändå att det finns möjlighet till att tvätta sin egen tvätt. Det är dock lite långt till skytrain.

Par H.
Sverige
18 december 2012
Lugnt och stillsamt. Gav tillfälle till god sömn.
För oss bra läge i staden
Funkade bra med vistelsen på Rembrandt som turist. Det kunde ha varit lite med uppskyltat och information om närområdet och lite om staden för oss som turister. och vi hann eller valde at inte utnyttja några andra delar än rummet. Använde inte SPA eller pool. och i vår beställning hade vi inte frukost så den kan vi inte bedöma. men som vanligt så behöver personalen avsevärt bättra på sina språkkunskaper.

Ngiek T.
Singapore
18 augusti 2016
Value for money.
Property condition is bit dated. Staff service attitude is not very prompt and attentive.

Hans-Ulrich G.
Schweiz
17 augusti 2016
Decent but friendly staff
While the location, close to the BTS station Asok is very convenient and the apartment has hiccups, the carpet on the corridor of the 12th floor need definitely a good scrubbing. The two poor and old Panasonic TV’s could provide only blurry pictures, so that you swiftly turn off the TV. Besides that, the noisy toilet flush from the other rooms can be a disturbing at night. And the water from the faucet and toilet flush was most of the time yellowish, which is definitely not very appealing. However, staff was very friendly and helpful.

Robert K.
USA
15 augusti 2016
Nice staycation
The room was nice, clean and on a very high floor. The beds were comfy and the staff were welcoming. Rembrandt is our go to place, and will be a for a long time.

Boon T.
Singapore
04 augusti 2016
Big room
The room is really big

John K.
Storbritannien
01 augusti 2016
Pleasant stay
Had a very pleasant stay at the Rembrandt Towers, just opposite Best Western Sukhumvit 20 if you can't find it on G Maps. Only disappointment was breakfast had at the adjacent Rembrandt Hotel (Soi 18) as food was cold, hard (not crispy) and not good value. Make the effort to go out and have a decent breakfast in one of the many pubs or cafes nearby. Would definitely stay again.

Stephen C.
USA
27 juli 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel

Grossrieder J.
Schweiz
27 juli 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.

Chiara S.
Storbritannien
25 juli 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d