arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (783)

Affärsresenär (106)

Reste med partner (290)

Ensamresenär (130)

Familj med småbarn (81)

Familj med äldre barn (72)

Gruppresenär (104)

Bra
7,0
baserat på 783 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Faciliteter
6,4
Läge
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Personal
7,2
Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,3

8,3 Andreas L.
Malaysia
14 mars 2016
Great Place to Stay
WiFi, Spacious Rooms, Amenities convenience
The stay was absolutely awesome! Wifi is really stable and fast.

8,3 Andreas L.
Malaysia
14 mars 2016
Great Hotel!
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
I am very satisfied with the stay throughout the period. Wifi was indeed fast and stable that I am able to have FaceTime sessions with my

6 Andreas L.
Malaysia
13 mars 2016
Quiet Location
Good place to stay for those to prefer peaceful location while China Town is just in a walking distance.

6 Andreas L.
Malaysia
13 mars 2016
Quiet Location
Walking distance to China Town

7,2 Andreas L.
Malaysia
13 mars 2016
Peaceful Hotel
Walking distance to China Town

9,2 Andreas L.
Malaysia
13 mars 2016
China Town Location
Walking distance to China Town

7,2 Anebella S.
Malaysia
07 mars 2016
Affordable stay with good location
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Good location if you want to spend more time in Sampeng lane and Pahurat.

9,6 Zsuzsa N.
Slovakia
28 februari 2016
Super hotel
Ok, maybe this hotel is not in the centre of tourist attractions, but within 10 min walk you reach everithing - the China Town, the Little India, the Grand Palce and laying Buddha... Within 5 min you have some foodstalls, shopping markets and food shops. The hotel is really huge, with huge foyer and lobby. The staff are kind, smiling and helpful. The room is huge also, with big bathroom. The only thing I do not like, that you need to throw away the toilet paper to the basket, not to the toilet - but this is in all Thailand I see after. The room was cleaned every day, the towels changed every day. I love the hard bed (I know, some people in recommendation do not love it) and sleep well. The breakfast was tasty, you can choose from many dishes. Highly recommend this hotel for longer stay, too.

3,3 Eugene T.
Singapore
19 januari 2016
Not Pleasant
Bell Boy
Bad experience. Hotel seems old. Staff doesn't smile. Bell Boy was friendly and even helped us check location for the pier we are planning to go. The whole entire staffs, only the Bell Boy smiled and sincerely welcomed us. Hotel rooms is old... Lift used seems to be able to breakdown anytime. Location isn't good. Good thing we drove so that's fine. The nearby streets seems to be dangerous due to the fact that there are dims lightings, drunkards along the streets etc... just doesn't feel safe walking around there at night. Rating for our experience: 3 out of 10.

4 Watcharin P.
Thailand
28 december 2015
Don't like
Place,locate
Don't like