arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

9 Ebrahim N.
India
18 januari 2013
" Good Hotel "
Location
I am staying in this hotel from almost last 7 trips to bangkok. Mostly i like is the location for my kind of work and the service.

6 SUNNY S.
Australia
20 mars 2013
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.

6 Rick S.
United States of America
13 januari 2013
Low price you pay for in other ways
cheap nightly rate
The staff is very nice and the rooms are clean if a bit run down, but the location is not good for a tourist wanting to get around Bangkok. Traffic in the immediate area is ALWAYS horrible. It's not close to any metro or sky train stations so you must cab every where. Problem is a lot of taxis won't drive into the area because of the traffic--that's if they even know where the hotel is. Even getting to the palace, which we could see from our room, was difficult.

6 SUNNY S.
Australia
20 mars 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.

6 SUNNY S.
Australia
20 mars 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.

5,3 Jasmin P.
Australia
10 januari 2013
Good location for Textile Markets only
Close to textile markets and Little India
We wouldn't stay here again. We had read the previous reviews so weren't expecting it to be the best hotel to stay in. We were surprised at the lack of English spoken in the hotel restaurants and by some of the reception staff. We found it very hard to get accurate directions to markets etc. We were also surprised to find out that the markets etc around the hotel closed at 5pm and there is very little to do in this area after that time (restaurants etc). We were only there for 2 days and our sole purpose was to spend time at the textile markets but anyone thinking it might be an exciting place to stay, in the heart of Chinatown, may be disappointed. This hotel is in an excellent location for the textile markets, however, but that is the only reason I would recommend you stay there. Would travel out of Bangkok on our next visit.

5,7 Anne M.
Finland
16 januari 2013
OK hotel for short visits
24h minimart next to hotel, near sky train station
The staff was helpful and signed us in even they hadn't got reservation from Agoda. I don't know if that affected but we didn't get WLAN coupons until the next day (they don't have 24h reception). They also forgot to tell us how breakfast and other useful things work. Quite many members of staff didn't speak English too well. Breakfast included one special coffee from their cafeteria. Otherwise it wasn't very good (but OK still for a few nights stay).

5 Uilleam M.
United Kingdom
04 januari 2013
Good location for sightseeing
Bakery
Didnt actually stay here but used hotel while travelling through bangkok for shower etc. Not the best but was fine for what we needed. Room could have been updated and cleaned a bit better. SHower head wasnt working correctly but still managed to have a shower. Bakery was good though, just as you go through the door.

8,7 Mario M.
Italy
05 januari 2013
Good value for money.
location and view from higher floors.
Superior room was very good, on high floor, well equipped and with great view of the city. Hotel location interesting, in Chinatown, near markets and close to Grand Palace and other attractions. Excellent value for money. Staff is professional and helpful. Rooftop bar-restaurant is woth a visit. Nice pool and fitness room.

6,7 CHINY W.
United States of America
04 januari 2013
great location
close to BKK chinatown
Very conveniently located close to Bangkok Chinatown. Lots of foods to eat. There are also TOPS supermarket, 2 7-11 stores nearby. The noodle soups in front of 7-11 store were yummy. Miss the foods