Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

monthatip från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Misleading, 5 $ extra for pool!
Clean, old fashion, big room, noisy location,
miserable front desk service, had to pay extra daily use for wifi. super Expensive hotel's food, had to pay extra for day use pool (not swimable anyway, tiny pool, only jacuzzi sit around with bunch other tourists, ok bkk view, very far from china town area (really crazy to walk on crazy one way high polution bad traffic) . Worst mistake. will never go there again!
Recenserad 05 mars 2013

Jacqui från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
some staff are very helpful and location is great
location - 5mins from grande palace, china town
The room we had was very dated - wallpaper ripped off half the walls air con was fine but not extremely powerful, bathroom and room was very clean. We used the computer downstairs and it was painfully slow and a complete waste of time, u can pay for the wi-fi though. Overall would reccommend , rooftop bar made it more special but I'd definately ask to see the room first
Recenserad 04 mars 2013

RAJARSHI från Indien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
good hotel
big rooms and good food
My room was big enough, the sky loung is very good
Recenserad 04 mars 2013

soh från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
lovely hotel services and the staff very frendly
the hotel very nearby whole sale market
no my 1st here when i go bangkok must stay tis hotel,very good for shopping nearby and all staff very frendly,the hotel ia at china town so alot seafood can eat at there massage oso proffesioner and cheap then city..
Recenserad 02 mars 2013

Luuri från Finland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
"Amazing location"
location is great in the middle of everything
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
Recenserad 01 mars 2013

Anatoly från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Hotel that is unknown to everyone
The staffs are helpful
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
Recenserad 01 mars 2013

rachel från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
nice hotel, busy location
next to Chinaworld where you can get inexpensive fabric
Nice hotel for the price. Have to put a 500 Baht deposit for key. Able to walk to China town and Little India. Traffic is horrible. All taxi drivers wanted to charge more due to traffic jams. Bed comfortable. No bugs. Hair dryer in room. Only one outlet so kids fought over charging tablets.
Recenserad 26 februari 2013

Christopher från Kanada
Reste med partner
Juniorsvit - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Good location for sight seeing
Location
room was large but plain, not really worth the money. it was however clean and the staff was friendly. there was no fruit basket in the room (as stated in the agoda description), but we were told the contents of the fridge were free. that was a beer and a couple of pops. the room was a corner unit on the 17th floor and the view was good. the included breakfast was basic but adequate. on the edge of chinatown, which is where we wanted to be as it was the beginning of the chinese new year festival.
Recenserad 19 februari 2013

chau från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
A nice place and near China Town
Near Sea Beach and there are a lot of restaurant around hotel
we have a nice holiday in bangkok, we have visited many shopping place in bangkok such as pratunam,bayok, baboe. this hotel is located in china town so that there a lot of chines restaurant.
Recenserad 18 februari 2013

Caster från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
hotel near chinatown bangkok
The location
the pillow and bedding was slightly uncomfortable, average hotel.
Recenserad 16 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: