Bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

vinder från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.
Recenserad 14 juli 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thasanee från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2011
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market
Recenserad 14 juli 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leung från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2011
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.
Recenserad 29 juni 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

karl från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i mars 2011
in chinatown
friendly staff
for the price the grand ville is a good hotel. nice people. breakfast buffet is included.
Recenserad 27 juni 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kevin från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 21 nätter i maj 2011
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.
Recenserad 27 juni 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Saket från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2011
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay
Recenserad 23 juni 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Clancy från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
Recenserad 20 juni 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Frances från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
Recenserad 05 juni 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nicala från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Recenserad 25 maj 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MUNGUR från Mauritius
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2011
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
Recenserad 18 maj 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: