Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Shani från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
Great views, mediocre hotel
Views of the city, in Chinatown,
we stayed one night in august when our first choice hotel was booked. we liked the location: in chinatown with all the sights, smells, and tastes of the area easily accessible and an adventurous walk to either the bus station or the river ferry. the hotel itself was just ok, however. the room was a bit dingy, the staff was polite but not particularly friendly, and the buffet breakfast was mediocre at best. the hotel is the tallest building in the area so the views were spectacular.
Recenserad 01 september 2011

KASHMINDER från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2011
Great location with clean room
The rooms are big and clean and nice
The hotel is situated at a perfect sport whereby it’s near to all hot spot areas. The rooms are big and clean plus the receptionists are friendly. The only comment I would like to highlight is regarding the morning breakfast as they don’t have much variety of it. They need to improve on the quality and quantity of food served.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2011

Niyom från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2011
Not Impress!!!
Location
The rooms were ok for the price. On top of everything, the front desk officer was not helpful & couldn't careless to provide a service.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2011

Pamela från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2011
disgraceful management & staff
nothing
my family and i were booked here for 5 days. unfortunately it was a terrible experience and i do not recommend this hotel to anyone. on our 4th day, i realised there was a distinct crack on my netbook, where it had clearly fallen to the ground from the top of my case. i spoke directly to the manager about this and her first suggestion was extremely cold and unhelpful, as i was told abruptly that no hotel policy is set in place for compensation and this has never happened in their hotel before. I would have thought that common decent human courtesy would have prevailed for a more considerate management and action. i had the common courtesy to discuss this near their office, so i was away from the ears of other guests - however the management literally turned their back on me and walked away as i tried to explain how upsetting this is and not what you would expect from a hotel. i have stayed in many hostels and lower class hotels and never encountered such disgusting behaviour from management and staff. the management here clearly do not care for their guests, as this was just the tip of the mountain as well as a list of other disappointments. if you stay here, please be aware of my feedback and padlock away your valuables before leaving the room. i myself have never had to do this before, however it is a sad lesson learnt that you cannot trust hotel staff or their management. be prepared to pay extra for internet, and pay to use the ridiculously small gym and pond/pool. most importantly, please also be prepared to rece
Recenserad 17 augusti 2011

Niraj från Indien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2011
convenient and comfortable
indian food optiona around
comfortable stay. clean n big rooms. no internet. big advantage is of having many indian restaurants around the hotel. so food is never a problem for the indians.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2011

FRENKI från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
not good hotel
near many temple
the reception is not good, no smile and when i tell her my booking number, the reception don't check carefully and said there are no this booking number, but i told her to check carefully, and then seh found my booking number
Recenserad 14 augusti 2011

WATCHARAPOL från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
easy to go around, the price and room are valuable
the hotel have to upgrade their rooms by making them more fresh and more lighter.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2011

Kwan från
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2011
Green Hotel that prohibits smoking in all areas
Cleanliness of the hotel makes pleasant stay
The surrounding is quiet suitable for leisure travellers, and it is quite near to the China Town
Recenserad 03 augusti 2011

vinder från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011
nice loation loveley hotel
very kind staff
i have wonderfull stay . i will recomend this hotel to my friends
Recenserad 15 juli 2011

vinder från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2011
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends
Recenserad 15 juli 2011


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: