Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Teeraboon från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Middle of China Town
Accessibility, and lots of foods surrounded
comfy and lots of food around the hotel itself. lots of stuff to shop in day time in china town too.
Recenserad 14 december 2011

mariano från Argentina
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
8os look all over......
the view from the top roof.
if you are into china town shopping this location is great.other wise you up for trouble. is far away from the rest of bangkok, all the new malls ,nigths markets and alas.very close to the grand palace.the hotel is stuck in the 80s . all arround, even the security boxes are big enoutgh to fit a check book and nothing else.the staff is very frienly and try very hard to acomodate all the acostum conforts that we are used to.no very sucesfull.:(.the gym will cost you 150bth. for like 5 machines.all prices at bar and restaurant dont included vat or service. be aweare.
Recenserad 07 december 2011

Sichanh från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Nice hotel but far to shopping center
Concierge
thank you first to the concierge, i don't remember his name but very good and he give me some information that even the reception didn't know (some people at the reception don't speak english and that is a big problem ! ) the room was nice and clean. i would like to use the cd at the business center but unfortunately 2 was stucked and 1 just destroy bad point as well for the fitness and swimming pool ! need to pay have access for 1 day (8am to 6pm).
Recenserad 24 november 2011

Monjurul från Indien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2011
Best hotel in china town
The Location very good
I love to stay in grandee ville hotel for sure i will go there again
Recenserad 17 november 2011

Hemendranath från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2011
Clean efficient hotel
Good location
Good, clean hotel with friendly efficient staff. Room service was fast and reasonably priced. Rooms were fine. Bathroom OK, hot tap was luke warm. Very close to china town.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2011

AGNES från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2011
Nice Hotel
Good location & Friendly Staff
warm welcome at the entrance. reception staffs are friendly with a smile. convenient location for food. taxi & tuk-tuk stand by the road side of the hotel. we went to show by tuk-tuk & enjoyed the ride round the city with very cheap fare. of course, you must bargain before you get on the ride. it is so fortunate that we get a taxi driver that speaks our language and he has become our free tour guide for our 5 days visit in thailand. and of course we paid him the taxi fare by negotiating first. the room is good except the shower need some skills to get it right, hahaha....... view of the city is beautiful from our room on high floor.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2011

Jieren från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011
very good location within the heart of chinatown
very economical in pricing!
very good location within the heart of chinatown. lots of good food within the vicinity. hotel is very clean too. staff speaks english. hotel price is very competitive too. would definitely go back to again.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2011

Benjaphornwan från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
too old! but good price and location
middle of China town
cheap! easy to find food smell not really nice, very very old!, and old decoration it's good if you just wanna explore the china town and save bugget!
Recenserad 14 oktober 2011

NEO från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i oktober 2011
Lovely hotel
Nice food around the hotel
- pleasant stay, but could be better if there is internet connection in the room. - wireless connection at the hotel lobby would be better
Recenserad 11 oktober 2011

vinder från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
great hotel friendley staff
great welcome at entrance
I like location hotel and recomend to every one. it is very close to indian market and sikh temple
Recenserad 09 oktober 2011


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: