Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Stephen från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2012
Good location and decent rooms.
Rooftop bar
we were a party of 6, including 2 small children. we got two adjoining rooms and everything was clean and as you would expect. service in the bar was friendly but slow. the food on the rooftop restaurant was mostly western and was ok, but not wonderful. breakfast had a good variety and te buffet was definitely good value.
Recenserad 06 februari 2012

SHEKHANI från Indien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
service was excellent
good location and excellent service and the hotel location is very good for shopping at the wholesale market and good for indian food and very near to pratunam and china market
Recenserad 06 februari 2012

Dennis från Tyskland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
Non-smoking hotel in a good location
non-smoking hotel, walking-distance to Chinatown, also close to the sights of the old town
The superior rooms are spacious. Beds come with a softer and a harder pillow. Fridge is available but no water kettle. TV channels include international and sports programmes. Bathroom has shower and bathtub as well as a hair dryer. Charged internet access is available, even though the wi-fi had some problems. The hotel is located on a busy road so rooms on higher floors are recommended. A couple of 7/11s are in walking distance from the hotel. The same is valid for some shopping malls.
Recenserad 03 februari 2012

Niraj från Indien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
Not all rooms are same
Comfy beds.. but no king size beds
Recenserad 30 januari 2012

JAMES från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Decent hotel located in a high traffic area
Situated in chinatown
on our way to the hotel from the airport, there was alot of traffic. it took us 15mins to move 20 yards. hotel was ok but had a bad odor in the hallway. reception barely spoke any english. bell boy/door man was able to speak more english was very helpful. he had set us up with a cab driver that took us to the floating market and making many stops on the way back(going to the grand palace, taking us to a restaurant). he also offered to take us more places but we were tired. all that driving was for 1 price
Recenserad 27 januari 2012

Sandra från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2011
Amazing views
Walking distance to Grand palace
the hotel is located china town. my room was very high up and the views were amazing. it was a very big and most importanty clean.i did not feel comfortable walking around this district alone after dark. the girls at the travel desk organised a day trip for me to river kwai.this was convenient as i could not find a tour operator in the local area. you can buy freshly baked goods from counter in lobby.
Recenserad 22 januari 2012

SHEKHANI från Indien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
servuce was good and very corperative staff
the rooms was good and the most enjoyable moment was the jacuzzi at the 24th floor in the open air,excellent hotel
Recenserad 22 januari 2012

Kwok från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
Lovely Hotel and smoking Free
No smokers. Clean and cheap
The Hotel is nice. Staff is helpful. Not too far from China town. About 15 minutes walk
Recenserad 16 januari 2012

Kwok från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
lovely hotel and near to china town
near to china town
walking to china town is more convenient than taking a taxi tehre. the hotel front is forever crowded with cars. so taxi do not like to stop there. try to walk 50 minutes after the traffic light and it would be better
Recenserad 16 januari 2012

Kwok från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2012
Great hotel. No smoking Hotel and no smell
No smoke smell
nice rooms. big and clean. however the minus is, the room have no kettle to boil any water. you can call and the housekeeping will gladly send you one.
Recenserad 16 januari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: