Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

WONG från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Nice hotel to stay
Big room for travelers to rest after a day's shopping.
We are satify with the stay in the Hotel with their friendly and helpful staff.
Recenserad 06 mars 2012

WONG från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Convenient and quiet location
The environment is quiet and clean.
The friendly staff with served the guest with smile.
Recenserad 06 mars 2012

MARION från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Lovely hotel but location not good in evening
good location for sightseeing
Pleased with hotel but disappointed there was nowhere to eat out or walk to in the evenings. Charge for jacuzzi pool we thought was not necessary. It was ok for a couple of nights but no longer
Recenserad 05 mars 2012

WONG från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms
Friendly staff, and quiet environment
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.
Recenserad 29 februari 2012

Maya från Israel
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Nice hotel, but they'll try to trick you
View, service
the room was quite big with nice view of chinatown, but no so clean. we wanted to get a visa for cambodia, and they said that it can be done in tat. they paid for the taxi which took us to a travel agency named t.t that tried to rip us off. when we came back to the hotel that evening they were very interested if we bought anything from them.
Recenserad 29 februari 2012

PAtricia från Australien
Reste med partner
Juniorsvit - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Great location and service
Location, room size
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.
Recenserad 28 februari 2012

MOHD från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Great Hotel With Big Room
Reasonable Rates
my room was big and clean. veiw was beatiful as i was staying on the 23rd floor. parking was free till 3.00pm and give me enough time to do my shopping in china town area.
Recenserad 20 februari 2012

Kimberly från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2012
Good hotel within walking distance to attractions
Very helpful concierge
Rooms were a little shabby (needs an update) but clean. Good buffet at breakfast.
Recenserad 19 februari 2012

Woraphot från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Good location for China town and Indian town
Walking range to Indian town and a bit long walk or short taxi range to China town
Hotel is clean and very close to China town and Indian town. Easy for people who need to contact with those two area. Hotel is also in Bangkok old town where you can go to the grand palace in a short taxi trip.
Recenserad 10 februari 2012

Ugo från Schweiz
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
Big Hotel with individual service
Central position, good view, clean and confortable, plentiful breakfast
We spent 3 nights at Grande Ville Hotel on Dec. 10 and 12, 2011 (2 persons in a twin A/C room). Room and bathroom were well furnished, very clean and worth the price. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was excellent. The location is good. Recommended
Recenserad 08 februari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: