Bra 7,1
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Bongkotrat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
สะดวกสบาย ใจกลางเมือง
เดินซื้อของสะดวกมาก ตอนกลางคืนของกินเพียบ
ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย กว้างขวางมาก ดีทุกครั้งที่มาพักที่นี่
Recenserad 14 juli 2012

Anan från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Very good service with reasonable price
In the middle Of the city
It was a good journey.. Could nt stay there for long but i really like the place where the hotel where the hotel was situated.. It was easy to travel also.. Superb service...and the room was so big with so cheap rate and it was clean which is quite impressive for me...
Recenserad 09 juli 2012

Salim från Bangladesh
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Spacious rooms with great views but not so clean
Roof top restaurant and view points
Our stay with two children were comfortable but the cleanliness of the bathroom was a bit disturbing. There were some black fungus in and around the bath-tub. We have enjoyed great views from the room and the roof-top. Reception staff were friendly. The hotel looks and feels a little bit like old-gold except the fungus in the bathroom for which I felt like complaining...
Recenserad 06 juli 2012

Dinesh från Indien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2012
Nice arrangements
Good
The stay in the hotel was comfortable. people from North India will find the place of prayer at a walking distance (Gurudwara and Hindu temple). Lot of Indian restaurants and pure Vegetarian places are available at walking distance. Room service was quit good but the main problem was language/ communication. people were not easily understand what we commuunicate.
Recenserad 02 juli 2012

Khai från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Good room and bid 4room
The staff are politev and helpful
The hotel is beautiful with nice rooms and clean bathroom. The hotel attendent are very very polite and helpful.
Recenserad 02 juli 2012

Nandkumar från Indien
Grupp
Juniorsvit - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Very god hotel
Comlementary breakfast is excelent
only for entertainment television provided are not showing indian channels for indian tourist. lcd led tvs should be provided in the rooms.
Recenserad 01 juli 2012

Tan från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
Recenserad 18 juni 2012

Kulwant från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2012
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
Recenserad 14 juni 2012

Mindy från Australien
Par
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2012
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Recenserad 13 juni 2012

Kean från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..
Recenserad 11 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: