arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 1089 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1089 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Verifierade omdömen

Choon S.
Singapore
03 juli 2016
Excellent Hotel and Facilities
great hotel facilities and staff services.

Choon S.
Singapore
01 juli 2016
Great Hotel
Excellent hotel facilities and friendly staff service. Great spa bath tub and also location where it is near to train station as well as shopping. Value for money as well as I got a great deal from agoda. Will definitely choose back the same hotel

Irah A.
Filippinerna
24 juni 2016
A gem in the city
The staff were very kind and helpful. It is very accessible from metro, just a minute away from Ximen metro. Snacks and evrything in the fridge were complimentary. I was preparing something for my sister's bday and they were very accomodating to all my requests, patiently answering all my questions and I can really feel the genuine concern they have for us. They are very warm and welcoming and I really appreciate that they would address all the concerns we have during our stay. Highly recomended! Thank you for the hospitality!

Junhong W.
Taiwan
24 juni 2016
good
good

Pui L.
Hongkong
22 juni 2016
Very nice room and location
Staff was very polite and helpful yet they speak multi languages. Hotel is located near MRT station which is just few steps away. Room is tidy and spacious. Light is not bright enough.

Li T.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Great hotel!!!
The location of the hotel is good, MRT n ximengdin are nearby, staffs performed good n friendliness. We took early flight in morning n they prepare a light breakfast with bread n soya drink so that we can aet in the car on the way to airport.

CHAN P.
Hongkong
20 juni 2016
Great deal for excellent location
Convenient, quiet, spacious, only available if reserve well in advance.

Pui K.
Kina
17 juni 2016
No comments
Good

Jeannette W.
Singapore
04 juni 2016
Great location and easy access to everything
Location is great for travelling to meetings since it has easy access to main stations and near main roads to get cabs. It is also easy access to dining options

Suz Y.
Taiwan
26 maj 2016
Great
Good