Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2240 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2240 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Larina från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
A very nice place to stay and convenient for the sightseeing.
I needed a room for only a one-night stay to catch a connected flight from Seoul and tried to find a cheap but comfortable place for a night. We'd chosen the cheapest option in that hotel without a window. I was very much surprised and pleased to find a small window in the room. The staff was very helpful too.
Recenserad 08 september 2016

Chee från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Helpful staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Chee från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Helpful Staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Jerwin från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel
Bodde i 9 nätter i augusti 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Staff is very helpful especially Sol and Kim. Very near area with lots of food, just a few min walk and across a street. Breakfast is pretty basic and same everyday. Very near the train station so very convenient to travel around Korea. This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, looking forward to staying again at this hotel!
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Meng från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Nice small hotel in a good location
Doulos Hotel is a very decent small hotel located very near Jongno 3 gu station. It is located in a small lane behind a main street. Very short stroll to the subway and near Insadong and Palaces. Food is no problem as located to plenty of restaurants and bars. Very near Cheonggyecheon Stream. Has a 24 hr convenience store just opposite. Rooms are small though very basic amenities.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

IÑIGO från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good hotel
Internet was really slow Breakfast was ok but they have everyday the same food so it's not good.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016

sunghwan från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Premier deluxedubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Very Good.
I really want to revisit this business hotel.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Eun från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
The staff at the Doulos Hotel are VERY helpful! They helped me tremendously during my week stay at t
The breakfast can be better in my opinion. The options are pretty limited and doesn't compare very well to the nearby hotels. The breakfast room is very nice and clean.
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Quoc från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Good for travellers
With some minor issues such as bad air-con location
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Quoc från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Dubbel
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Good for travellers, with some minor issue
The hotel provided breakfast, with fine facilities and great location. However, some minor issues (such as bad air-con location) and small room.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: