Mycket bra 7,4
baserat på 25016 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 25016 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Paul från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
nice
clean,nice,small room
very comfortable, but the room is not big enough room .. the bathroom is not big enough .. comfortable beds
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Ming från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Nice hotel that I will definitely come again.
Nice hotel that I will definitely come again, close to nightlife activities and pubs
Nice hotel that I will definitely come again, close to nightlife activities and pubs.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Fong från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Very convenient & close to MRT
Easy access to any places in Singapore
Good location, easy to find. It is connected to Lavander MRT station.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Sandhy från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Excellent Stay
Location, Location, Location
Even though the room price is a bit pricey, but considering the average room rate in Singapore is above $200, I'm satisfied with my stay. The hotel is strategically located above the MRT Lavender station and also right next to a food court, so you don't really need to worry about public transport access and dining options. Room itself was clean and comfortable. All staffs were attentive and friendly. Nothing to complain really about this hotel and strongly recommend to others who seek for a convenience, comfortable and attentive service. Will be back again in February 2014 with my whole family.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

tan från Singapore
Reste med partner
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
normal stay, room is clean but small.
fast check in and out. clean room.
location of hotel is good, room is clean.check in and out is fast.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Yeng från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Suitable for business travellers on a budget
Fast check in, close to bus station, clean.
Typical box room with the large comfy bed taking up most of the space. Room cleanliness was acceptable but location of room was undesirable. Ground floor, next to the rear entrance and one door away from the main lobby. Noisy!
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Liang från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Great Location but toilet very small
Great Location, Fast check in and out, Clean
Acceptable 3.5 star hotel.. Overall quite satisfy but then should have more privilege for returning customer.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

ike från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
so so
Easy Access, clean room, good location
Clean room, and easy to get the hotel location, but you must pay for the internet .
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Norman från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Great Location, Comfortable Stay
Location, Price, Room Size
We were given free early check in and free upgrade by the V Hotel Lavender. The check in was fast, the staff were very friendly and nice customer service. The two things i love about this hotel, is the location, 1 minute walk from the MTR and, the room size for this hotel, is considered pretty big compared to other hotels in singapore.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Vu från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Decent hotel
great location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
The good thing is the location, 25 minute taxi ride to the airport. Value for money, budget hotel. Design and interior are OK. Hotel staffs are attentive and speak good English. It's a quiet street in front of the hotel. Room is small, and clean. The bed and pillows were OK. There are a few restaurants nearby the hotel. The hotel is not close to a MRT station, need to take taxi or bus. Overall, it was OK for a 1 night stay. I may stay at the hotel again for my next trip to Singapore.
Recenserad 09 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: