arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
baserat på 24459 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 24459 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Shirin F.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Staycation
A weekend Staycation. Rooms are fairly clean. Good location. Toilet is small. Room is in decent size

Irish A.
Filippinerna
21 juli 2016
affordable ans great location
Situated at lavender mrt exit and its really convenient. Rooms were clean and had a great view (wide windows and all) nearby grocery, food cafe, 24/7 convenience store, money changer 😊

Irish A.
Filippinerna
21 juli 2016
Great location
Its located just above the mrt!! Its really affordable considering that its very convenient. The staff took care of pur concerns right away. Will definitely comeback

Mohd S.
Malaysia
21 juli 2016
Good
Location of this hotel is very near to mrt lavender. If you are using stroller, there's a lift which will take you from mrt exit straight to this hotel. We arrived early but the receptionist is kind enough to give us an early checkin without any additional fees. Room is clean and staffs were friendly. Only the setback is during my stay there are LOTS of tourists staying in at the same time (maybe its their school holiday) hence there's some congestion at lift going up to your room.

Lo K.
Indonesien
21 juli 2016
The most convenience hotel
This V Lavender hotel location is superb. Very very close to Lavender MRT Station and has lots of restaurants around the hotel. You can leave your luggage in the hotel after check out and when I checked in, my room being upgraded to family room complimentary. We are very happy staying here and recommend this hotel to those travelers in Singapore.

Anupab T.
Thailand
21 juli 2016
small room
too small room

HERLI K.
Indonesien
20 juli 2016
Location
I just need bed and shower..enough

HERLI K.
Indonesien
20 juli 2016
Location
Location is very convinience, Other..I just need bed and shower..

VAN T.
Vietnam
19 juli 2016
Good Location, Nice Room
Connected to MRT (Lavender Station); Clean room with nice view.

VAN T.
Vietnam
19 juli 2016
Good Location, Clean Room
Connected to MRT (Lavender Station); Foodcourt is in front of the hotel lobby; Clean room with nice view.