Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8403 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8403 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Wan från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
i like the location. very convenient to get food store. overall i love the place.
very good location . easy to access to any food store at Chinatown. safe lots of time. near to the MRT. Overall I really love it . Will visit it again.
Recenserad 26 september 2016

Yata från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great location
Great location, nice decoration, easy to access
Recenserad 26 september 2016

Denville från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Right in Chinatown
Everything is just a few steps of walking. Many restaurants are around the whole area so as shopping . The SMRT underground is just one the next Street. Convenient to go to CBD district .
Recenserad 25 september 2016

CUI från Kina
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
super good location, nice restaurants around, super small room
The space of room is far from the picture shows us, room is way too small. Internet speed is fast, location is super good. Overall this hotel is good for short time stay with no luggage.
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Mariana från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
Late review for year 2011
We booked this hotel year 2011 because it's a new hotel. Decided to have a staycation. Back then, the lightings in the room kinda dim especially the shower room. Overall, it's a nice cosy room.
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Cheryl från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Nice
Nice place to stay
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Grace från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Overall good
near mrt station, a lot of restaurants nearby, night market too
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Ployfah från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
very small room but convenient
small room but the location is very good just only 2-3 mins to Chinatown Mrt and there are a lot of food center around this hotel.The wall is too thin I can hear when people talk to each other and lightings in the roo is too dark.For a girls,I can't make up with a dark light
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Faii från Thailand
Grupp
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
It'good
Get free hotel room upgrade, hotel near MRT Chinatown, room clean but so small, the bathroom door lock was broken and couldn't be closed, and refridge isn't cool.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Nicholas från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good location
Noisy, no glass in the window. Poor internet Great location and good value for Singapore
Recenserad 20 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: