arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8250 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

vivi I.
Indonesien
19 juli 2016
I will not use this hotel anymore
The staff is arrogant, the room is small ( double deluxe ) there is no cold water only hot (not warm) water. Cleaning after i called the receptionist at 5pm. Too noisy outside the room , i dont know what sounds is that, like a blower sound. This is not the first time i use the hotel but definitely will be the last time

NUR A.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
It was a so-so
Location is great, Room is clean. However, we are a couple but was given a three-bed room.

Araya R.
Thailand
18 juli 2016
Small but convenient
The hotel room is quite small - not that too small; the size is somehow reasonable for the purpose of a night stay. The location is very close to the China Town MRT station. You can take an MRT directly from the airport by changing lines twice. The room is available with facilities that women do ever need such as a hair dryer, shower cap, towel etc. I'll definitely return here again in the near future.

ben N.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Porcelian hotel 1 night stay
Room too small for comfort. Basic facilities. Good for sleeping only. Nothing else.

andrew M.
Australien
18 juli 2016
good
all good

Joanna E.
Malaysia
18 juli 2016
Good
Nice hotel for short stay.

suzanne T.
Australien
17 juli 2016
Compact & Central Location
Great location to Chinatown markets and MRT station. We used the MRT everyday, 1 minutes walk away. Room was small and clean, but had everything you needed. Would have loved a pool with the humidity. Sue & Paul

Siti P.
Indonesien
17 juli 2016
Nice location
Nice hotel, the location is excellent and easy access to mrt. Room is very clean but a little bit small. A lot of restaurants nearby. Recommended hotel, definitely will come back.

Thi P.
Vietnam
15 juli 2016
Good
near MRT China Town, it takes 5-10 mintutes by walking. Room is ok for staying 3-4 days without small. Wifi is trong. No breakfast. Check in and out are so fast.

Nurdiana S.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
Nice ambience
The room was pretty. But a little small. Location was great. Bed was comfortable. overall we enjoyed our stay