Bra 7,1
baserat på 8395 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8395 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Mariana från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
Late review for year 2011
We booked this hotel year 2011 because it's a new hotel. Decided to have a staycation. Back then, the lightings in the room kinda dim especially the shower room. Overall, it's a nice cosy room.
Recenserad 23 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheryl från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Nice
Nice place to stay
Recenserad 22 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Grace från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Overall good
near mrt station, a lot of restaurants nearby, night market too
Recenserad 21 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ployfah från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
very small room but convenient
small room but the location is very good just only 2-3 mins to Chinatown Mrt and there are a lot of food center around this hotel.The wall is too thin I can hear when people talk to each other and lightings in the roo is too dark.For a girls,I can't make up with a dark light
Recenserad 21 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Faii från Thailand
Grupp
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
It'good
Get free hotel room upgrade, hotel near MRT Chinatown, room clean but so small, the bathroom door lock was broken and couldn't be closed, and refridge isn't cool.
Recenserad 21 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nicholas från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good location
Noisy, no glass in the window. Poor internet Great location and good value for Singapore
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jupita från Indonesien
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
near mrt
close to mrt
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mark från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Rooms are small but stylish and good value. Location is superb in Chinatown; MRT so close, convenien
They make your life easy at the front desk - scheduling taxis, handling luggage well (storing, etc), full of good information.
Recenserad 19 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Executive Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good location
Good location. Near to mrt station and quite a numbers of eating place around.
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Best location
Location very near to China town, very convenient
Recenserad 14 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: