Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8323 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8323 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Shiueh S. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Recenserad 21 januari 2015

Teh N. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Recenserad 21 januari 2015

PHACHARAPOL P. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok
Recenserad 21 januari 2015

Jumianto J. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Accessibility!
spa, close to mrt and foods
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.
Recenserad 21 januari 2015

ALICIA T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Nothing
Location
The hotel is good except that there are no hooks on the walls of my room to hang things and the walls are quite thin.
Recenserad 21 januari 2015

Tanatanik B. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
valuable
good location, best staff, comfortable
Recenserad 21 januari 2015

TRAN T. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, clean, comfort, near MRT-Bus stop-Taxi stand, near cheap hawker center
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

TRAN T. från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Cheap hotel for travelling and shopping
Cheap, clean, comfort, near MRT-Bus stop-Taxi stand, near cheap hawker center
Prefect
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

Roger P. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Great location
location, location, Soft bed
it works spending the night in, rooms are tiny, they have no restaurant of their own BUT Clark Quay is walkingdistance and Chinatownmarkets about 5metres
Recenserad 18 januari 2015

Sharon W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Ethnic classiness
Decor, location, ambience
The decor of the hotel and rooms felt like art. The staff were well managed and the bed was super comfy.
Recenserad 17 januari 2015