Bra 7,1
baserat på 8403 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8403 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Akash från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good enough
Only the executive room is worth staying in.
Recenserad 09 februari 2015

Akash från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Not bad
Location, Location, Location
Recenserad 09 februari 2015

Nurul från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
It was ok
Near to mrt station
The room is quite small, but it is okay for a me as only 2 person in the room. The check in was fast and the service quite good. Toilet also clean, the aircond condition was great. It is suitable for 3star hotel. Mybe they just need to make a bigger room. My room doesnt have a window. So the smell is quite bad. But after u swcth on the aircond everything is ok.
Recenserad 09 februari 2015

Sherlyn från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
I love this hotel. It was very unique
Unique design hotel. Eventhough the room size is quite small, but the room layout was good. Near to chinatown MTR station.
Recenserad 09 februari 2015

kris från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Very good location.
Staff, location and value
Got free upgrade to bigger room but room feel dated and only one mirror is in the shower.
Recenserad 08 februari 2015

paul från Australien
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore
Recenserad 08 februari 2015

YEW från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2011
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.
Recenserad 06 februari 2015

wayne från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again
Recenserad 06 februari 2015

NG från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.
Recenserad 06 februari 2015

craig från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic
Recenserad 06 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: