Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8406 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8406 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Natjira från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-
Recenserad 17 februari 2015

Lecindra från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay
Recenserad 17 februari 2015

Faith från Singapore
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Unpleasant Stay
Comfort bed and pillows, tv channel is clear , good location
Was very bad.. I book this hotel two months ago. Was impressed by those pictures posted.. But first disappointment was: Staff being dishonest. I book executive room, yet I was given a small room. I was unhappy and wanted another bigger room , but the staff said no more other room. Back to my room , not long ago received a call from them, said they managed to find another better room. So I went down again to change it. Went in , disappointed again . There were some ants on table crawling.. The curtains were old and stained . The overall lights were too dim , bathroom lights worst .. So dim, how to do my makeup.. And no full mirror in the room.. I purposely book executive room just want the best one .. It turn out to be great disappointment.. Never come back again.
Recenserad 17 februari 2015

Sornkiat från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Recenserad 16 februari 2015

Sornkiat från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Recenserad 16 februari 2015

Chee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good
convenience, clean and value for money
Recenserad 16 februari 2015

Wee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Excellent location
Location, value and cleanliness
Recenserad 16 februari 2015

yang från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
COMFORTABLE
convenient, comfortable, friendly
It was good, but seems like although we got a free upgrade from standard room to executive room. The room was kind of too small but it was comfortable but there was no closet for us to hang things at all. other then that everything was alright.
Recenserad 16 februari 2015

Colin från Australien
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
It all depends on the room
Location, price and Room 207
I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times. Rooms 202 and 207 are OK. The remainder are too cramped or otherwise crippled (e.g. no window, toilet in the shower cubicle) to be comfortable. I keep coming back as long as I can reserve one of those rooms.
Recenserad 15 februari 2015

Chee från Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
clean and comfortable
location . money value. comfortable
Nice and good.. but only no good sound prove
Recenserad 15 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: