Bra 7,1
baserat på 8402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Flora från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
great location
location,cleanliness
Recenserad 24 februari 2015

Mahjal från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Convenient Location
Clean, Perfect Location, Awesome WiFi
I had very minimal interaction with the hotel staff except for the cleaning lady who comes by every morning to ask if I want my room cleaned already. It located in Chinatown and it's only a 3 minute walk from the MRT. I booked a single-bed room and yes, the room was small but it's good enough for me. I recommend the hotel if you want a no-fuss accommodation. I will stay here again on my next visit.
Recenserad 23 februari 2015

Alessandro från Italien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Good position
Position, staff and internet very fast
The position is good, and The rooms are definitely clean.. But are quite small, and also the bed was small (probably because I booked the single room). Value for money just ok.
Recenserad 23 februari 2015

kanokrat från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Nice, and convenient stay
location, cleanliness
The location of the hotel is perfect, near to The MRT chinatown just few minutes walk. I booked the smallest room, thought it's a bit tiny one but for a few days stay there still a plenty of room left. The important thing is the cleanliness and also the staff is nice.
Recenserad 21 februari 2015

david från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
1 night stay
location, shopping
the staffs were talking loudly along the corridor, the room is not soundproofed in any percentage. the noisy chatting sound from the outside street also quite disturbing
Recenserad 20 februari 2015

Muhammad från Singapore
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
unique!!!!
cosy, small and value for money
Room was small but it is so cosy... bed was superb... so do the toilet... value for money!!!!!
Recenserad 19 februari 2015

christian från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night
Recenserad 19 februari 2015

Naiyarat från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.
Recenserad 18 februari 2015

Sim från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy
Recenserad 18 februari 2015

Chua från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .
Recenserad 17 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: