Bra 7,1
baserat på 8402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

MEILENG från Malaysia
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Good location
convenience, clean, nice ID
Recenserad 07 mars 2015

Jon från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Not for the claustrophobic but Excellent value
Location location location
After recovering from the shock of the tiny windowless room, it was great. Everything so compact and spotless and quiet. In the centre of Chinatown and easy walking distance to "nightlife" if required. Arriving in the middle of Chinese New Year Celebrations also helped try good vibrations. I would stay there again.
Recenserad 07 mars 2015

kurnia från Indonesien
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Small, Good Location, Just Average
nothing but location
Average
Recenserad 06 mars 2015

Chao från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.
Recenserad 05 mars 2015

Peter från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.
Recenserad 05 mars 2015

sunguk från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
Recenserad 05 mars 2015

Emma från Sverige
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
Recenserad 04 mars 2015

Agastya från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
Recenserad 03 mars 2015

Lim från Malaysia
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD
Recenserad 03 mars 2015

Seri från Singapore
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.
Recenserad 03 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: