Bra 7,1
baserat på 8400 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8400 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Sally från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.
Recenserad 13 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mui från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .
Recenserad 12 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YEE från Hongkong
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
just only location but wont never choose again!
location
It was good location, just next to chinatown, But it was a bad stay, our room is too small, when u open the door, there is your bed and bathroom. Also my mum dont like it everywhere are so dark, maybe they think its kind of romantic.. Um.. i didnt feel the stay is comform at all.. About the stuff, most of them is not so much helpful, but one male stuff in the morning able to answer some tourist questions, this is the only. Over all, i wouldn'd recommend it, especially book a double bed.
Recenserad 11 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chia från Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
Recenserad 11 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Briony från Australien
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.
Recenserad 11 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lai från Hongkong
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Convenient
Staff nice, convenient location, near bar
Recenserad 10 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SiChen från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
disappointed!!
near train station and china town , and many food
not clean, bas smell in the room, room is really smaller than the photos they show, it is small until the level you can't stand anywhere 2 person together. the bathroom is very small, WIFI is not working.
Recenserad 10 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marjolein från Nederländerna
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Tiny tiny hotel
The location is good
Singapore is expensive and hotel rooms are too. So maybe I should not have been surprised about the room, but it was extremely small, a small bag does not fit next to the bed. But Singapore is nice and everything is close by, so who needs a big room
Recenserad 09 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sinda från Singapore
Grupp
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Good location but no proper curtains
Location was convenient and there are lots of food nearby. The room is comfortable at night. The Staffs were friendly and helpful.
The hotel has no proper curtains in the room with jacuzzi. If makes me feel uneasy at times. In addition, it is super bright in the day time. Besides that, the room was not very clean with lots of ants. Ants came shortly after i open my packet of chocolate.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bryan från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
Recenserad 08 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: