Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Cai från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.
Recenserad 23 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dewi från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
Recenserad 23 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patrick från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.
Recenserad 22 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!
Recenserad 22 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nitesh från Indien
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2015
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average
Recenserad 22 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JANPEN från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
very good location
clean, near shopping,near subway
Recenserad 22 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pongthai från Thailand
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Good location, Reasonable price
Good location, Price, Near restaurant
hotel near MRT Station (China town), Near Restaurant, free wifi
Recenserad 19 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

wong från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Great Hotel in China Town
Less than 5 mins away from China Town MRT Station(excellent location). Staff is extremely friendly and willing to help if you need it. The room is comfortable and has strong WiFI
Recenserad 19 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ng från Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Staycation
the interior design, the spacious bathroom and the cozy bedroom
It was a night spent over at Porcelain Hotel and though its a short stay, we enjoyed the cozy room and the interior design of the room was pretty. We gotten a free upgrade of room as well.
Recenserad 19 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHZEEHWA från Malaysia
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
so far ok
not bad
good
Recenserad 19 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: