Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Si från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great location. Big room.
The location was very centralized. The room was spacious and very clean. It has a very clean modern feel to it.
Some of the rooms are small. But you get what you pay for. Especially when it is in such a centralized area. The hotel is clean and modern. Even thou the rooms are small. They make it up with clean and chic room decorations. Their suit is big and spacious thou. And the surrounding is very quiet.
Recenserad 11 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amnart från Thailand
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Good hotel
Clean, nice and comfortable
It's quite close to subway and it's easy for us to travel by ourselves in SG with cheap solution.
Recenserad 11 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thet från Myanmar
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
returning customer but different type room
fast internet, right next to china town, clean room
Small room as usual but it has all the facility needed.
Recenserad 11 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Huong från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Small room, convenient location
Nice ambience, good location, value for money
The lobby main door is not obvious, hard to find. The room is tiny. Suitable for solo traveler.
Recenserad 10 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nor från Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Poor maintenance of the pillow
Fast check in and out and nice design
Aircon was'nt cold at 16 degree and can see dust at the aircon window, notice pillow has stains upon checking out and was shocked really disgusting(wouldn't sleep on it if i notice much earlier) Even took a picture of it. Hope you can improve.
Recenserad 10 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Feel at Home
Service, Cleanliness, Close proximity to amenities
Very Good
Recenserad 10 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHZEEHWA från Malaysia
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2015
so far so good
location staff clean good
good
Recenserad 10 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YIT från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
budget hotel
budget, budget, budget
Not meant for,those,who,want to,hangout in the hotel. Good only for sleeping, but spend most of the time outside
Recenserad 10 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jess från Singapore
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
good
people, location, room
Recenserad 09 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Seri från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Comfortable
Comfy bed, easy to find hotel
It was best. Idky others would say the room is quite small but perfect for 2 thats all i can say. At night not many food centre around so its hard to find food to eat. But overall 5/5 to me
Recenserad 08 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: