Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8326 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8326 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Michael H. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
great location, nice staff, location
location x3
Received a free upgrade. Rooms are small but clean and neat. Perfect hotel for being gone throughout the day. Nice staff and wonderful location.
Recenserad 04 april 2015

Ho K. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Good location
Very nice location, easy to access and walkable distance to food market. Even walk around night time with only me and my girlfriends I feel safe.
The room is kind of small however with this price I will not complain. You can easily hear noise from downstair as I just stay at the second floor. Very good location, near the metro station.
Recenserad 04 april 2015

NICHAKARN C. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
good location
location location location
comfortable
Recenserad 04 april 2015

Kenneth S. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Singapore short break
Location, Price, Rooms
For a short break in Singapore this hotel was a great accommodation option. The rooms are comfortable, the staff were helpful, located close to transport links, and good restaurants in surrounding streets.
Recenserad 03 april 2015

Thavinee A. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
good hotel but the room is too small
good location and food
The room is very very small and the air-condition does not working well. the lady in the check-in desk does not show any smile. The only 2 things that I like at this hotel are there are delicious Chinese foods around and It is very close to China Town MRT exit A.
Recenserad 02 april 2015

Turkey L. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
soso
nope
Recenserad 02 april 2015

Hun Y. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
An Okay Stay
Staff performance, good location, retro design
Good staff performance, location, retro design
Recenserad 01 april 2015

ann K. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Tiny room like a capsule hotel
Location, cleanliness,
Room is too small. The bed was surrounded by 3 walls , not for the claustrophobic. Only a land at the foot of the bed that leads to the toilet. The toilet and shower is however too big.
Recenserad 01 april 2015

Wananon I. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Good location
Good location, small room and nice for China town walking around
The room were small than I though, it was clean but not suitable for big family. Good location that you can walk around China town and close to MRT station. There are many Chinese restaurants from cheap to expensive.
Recenserad 01 april 2015

Inthira M. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Best location
Location
Recenserad 01 april 2015