Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8405 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8405 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Chin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2015
Clean and nice place
The hotel is very close to MRT station and the room is clean but a bit small and easy to find food around Chinatown area.
Very convenient for me to take MRT to another place, good location. Porcelain hotel's staff are nice, hotel is clean.
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

Nadia från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
value for money
good for quick stay, value for money, clean
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

chan från Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
10 SGD extra charge for 12.30pm check in.
Attraction area.
I was charge extra 10SGD for the room at 12.25pm. The room is READY but cannot check in until 2.00pm. Unless i pay the 10SGD....
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

ShwuYau från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Room too small.
location, staff
Room too small.
Recenserad 08 maj 2015

FONG från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Small and Comfortable Hotel
"Clean, Comfortable and Good Location"
The room is super small but clean and comfortable for a good night's rest. Located near China Town and dining with variety of foods option nearby the hotel. will come back again.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

yiying från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
a
location price safey
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

TAN från Indonesien
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Very best location
nice room, good location, and Room very clean
very good hotel
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Kai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Clean, Strategic Location
Clean, Strategic Location, Free Wifi
My stay with Porcelain Hotel is great, good location and with MRT just less than 5 minute walking distance. Lots of food around the hotel even work till late nite. Room is bit small, but is ok for short stay.
Recenserad 06 maj 2015

Christine från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Good location
Good location, budget
Recenserad 06 maj 2015

CHZEEHWA från Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
SO FAR OK
location good
Recenserad 05 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: