Bra 7,1
baserat på 8395 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8395 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Christopher från USA
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Basic Needs, Centrally Located
location, prompt service, accomodating
Rooms are extremely small, so small that i could not open my suitcase. Not all rooms asvertised are the same dimension. Very cozy, clean, but the airconditioner was leaking water on my suitcase. Location wise, the best place to stay, close to MRt train, and tourist locations.
Recenserad 11 maj 2015

Randy från Filippinerna
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Good location
location, retaurants and transportation.
good location. Near MRt, bus stations and restaurants. Near malls and chinatown market. Room is small but comfort is good. One thing is i booked superior queen room for larger space, but i think they gave me the standard queen room. I think it's unfair.
Recenserad 10 maj 2015

tjinda från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Hotel in Comfortable and big
Location, Rooms, Food
The hotel is quiet big and comfortable also it have a strategic location. Staff at there quiet good and give best performance. Food at there is good too but the price of the hotel is quiet expensive but its okay because of the location that near anywhere make me easy to going anywhere i want so its a good hotel.
Recenserad 10 maj 2015

Kartini från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Happy Customer
Friendly staff, convenient to go anywhere and hotel cleanliness 👍
Recenserad 10 maj 2015

Pauline från Australien
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
a bit expensive, but it is right in Chinatown
TV at end of bed, loction,location
Very good for an overnight stay to be close to airport
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

Thiam från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
budget hotel with 5 star deciration
wash room
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

Chin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2015
Clean and nice place
The hotel is very close to MRT station and the room is clean but a bit small and easy to find food around Chinatown area.
Very convenient for me to take MRT to another place, good location. Porcelain hotel's staff are nice, hotel is clean.
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

Nadia från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
value for money
good for quick stay, value for money, clean
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

chan från Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
10 SGD extra charge for 12.30pm check in.
Attraction area.
I was charge extra 10SGD for the room at 12.25pm. The room is READY but cannot check in until 2.00pm. Unless i pay the 10SGD....
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

ShwuYau från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Room too small.
location, staff
Room too small.
Recenserad 08 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: