Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8323 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8323 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Weeramol S. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Good
Location , Mrt , Clean
Recenserad 20 maj 2015

Jesper J. från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
poor
w hen i leflen.
I vil not do again!
Recenserad 19 maj 2015

Randy A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
good location
location, comfort, accomodation
the only problem is the bath drainage when i take shower the water doesn't come down, i didn't expect this kind of problem since i booked deluxe queen for 4 days 3 nights. the room is clean and the location of the hotel is very nice. near a lot of restaurants and transportation.
Recenserad 19 maj 2015

Randy A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
good location
comfort, location, accomodation
the room is quite small. but the bed is good. clean room. only the problem is the television cable only have 11 channels mostly chinese/local channels only, cant watch anything.
Recenserad 19 maj 2015

Paknathida C. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
overall
good location. easy to travel and not far from subway
The room very small. Utility water need to be improved because it is very low level. Room not quite clean and towels need to be changed to the new lot
Recenserad 18 maj 2015

jesseyln J. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great stay
bed
the bed was good and confortable but sadly the shelfs near the Tv area is very dusty and the refrigerator is not working.
Recenserad 18 maj 2015

jeny T. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
ideal for short stay
location, location, location
the stay was ok. despite the room was so small. so was the bathroom nothig special except the location is near the mrt station. and lots of restaurant near the hotel
Recenserad 18 maj 2015

Ooi C. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Always enjoy staying here
Service Location Convenience
Always good and enjoyable.
Recenserad 18 maj 2015

Sam K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
road light effected the room. The room
Design, location and value
The road light very bright , can't sleep very well.
Recenserad 15 maj 2015

CHZEEHWA C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
no bad
no bad
Recenserad 15 maj 2015