Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8335 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8335 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ooi C. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

Wen L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

koh W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

Budi M. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

weereeya S. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Arafat M. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Benjamin W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.
Recenserad 05 juni 2015

Chaiwijit P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.
Recenserad 05 juni 2015

Tee H. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Review for porcelain
cleanliness
good
Recenserad 04 juni 2015

wibisono G. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Small but cozy
1. Great Location
Recenserad 03 juni 2015