Bra 7,1
baserat på 8400 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8400 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Arisara från Thailand
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
narrow but perfect
small size room but have all facilities
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Pedro från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good value for money
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good location. Interesting bed layout. Small rooms hut designed for comfort
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Auttapon från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Nuttaporn från Thailand
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

HARUN från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Lolita från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016

Muhammad från Singapore
Par
Executive Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

Alexandre från Frankrike
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Nurazlina från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Yifei från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: