Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8339 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8339 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Thanh N. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Cannot smaller
Too small room and too short of the ceiling
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

vivi I. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
I will not use this hotel anymore
The staff is arrogant, the room is small ( double deluxe ) there is no cold water only hot (not warm) water. Cleaning after i called the receptionist at 5pm. Too noisy outside the room , i dont know what sounds is that, like a blower sound. This is not the first time i use the hotel but definitely will be the last time
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

NUR A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
It was a so-so
Location is great, Room is clean. However, we are a couple but was given a three-bed room.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Araya R. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Small but convenient
The hotel room is quite small - not that too small; the size is somehow reasonable for the purpose of a night stay. The location is very close to the China Town MRT station. You can take an MRT directly from the airport by changing lines twice. The room is available with facilities that women do ever need such as a hair dryer, shower cap, towel etc. I'll definitely return here again in the near future.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

ben N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Porcelian hotel 1 night stay
Room too small for comfort. Basic facilities. Good for sleeping only. Nothing else.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

andrew M. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
good
all good
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Joanna E. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good
Nice hotel for short stay.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

suzanne T. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
Compact & Central Location
Great location to Chinatown markets and MRT station. We used the MRT everyday, 1 minutes walk away. Room was small and clean, but had everything you needed. Would have loved a pool with the humidity. Sue & Paul
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Siti P. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Nice location
Nice hotel, the location is excellent and easy access to mrt. Room is very clean but a little bit small. A lot of restaurants nearby. Recommended hotel, definitely will come back.
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Thi P. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good
near MRT China Town, it takes 5-10 mintutes by walking. Room is ok for staying 3-4 days without small. Wifi is trong. No breakfast. Check in and out are so fast.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: