Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8335 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8335 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Verifierade omdömen

Rio S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
room so small, staff at loby very not helpful
room big than porcelain
not comfortable
Recenserad 16 juli 2015

Kai S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 9 nätter i juni 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Staying for countless time with Porcelain during my business trip, goods service as usual. For management: time to upgrade / maintain the aircon system, is not always is good performance.
Recenserad 15 juli 2015

Peng T. från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
tiny but convenient
clean, close to MTR, easy to dinning nearby
Recenserad 14 juli 2015

wilyana W. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
great hotel
near mrt.
Recenserad 13 juli 2015

Kadian M. från Jamaica
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Tiny little gem in Chinatown
Clean, compact but everything you needed in the room, close to MRT
Very comfortable. Very new facilites. Everything clean. Rooms small, but if you're out exploring all day, it's adequate.
Recenserad 12 juli 2015

Martin D. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2015
Very small rooms
Location, friendly staff
It was tolerable but the fact the bathroom could be slightly smaller to make the room, thought already no bigger than a stable, a little larger for convenience sake. There is no one to put one suitcase let alone should a couple stay.
Recenserad 12 juli 2015

TONG L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Family 2day trip
Very close to MRT station, happening area and clean room
Basically OK for one night, the room is clean and it is close to MRT station. The only problem is the room is too small, you will have a problem if have a big luggage.
Recenserad 11 juli 2015

Phannee T. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2015
Good Location , Easy to find food
Location, goodfood, easy
2-3 time a year
Recenserad 10 juli 2015

Andrej B. från Slovakien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great location, clean, no breakfast, tiny rooms
Location, Cleanliness,
near good restaurants, right at the chinatown metro stop, the actual china town really close too, rooms get cleaned every day, they are very small (7-9 sq metres for the cheapest ones) - hotels in singapore is very expensive, the bathroom has a see through glass - only recommend to couples, families or siblinks - not colleagues - there is no way you will not see the other persons bottom in such a small room :)
Recenserad 07 juli 2015

Michele L. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Great hotel
The location of the hotel is convenient
I stayed three days there. Everything is great! But there was noise from the roadside that disturbed my bedtime. :(
Recenserad 07 juli 2015