Bra 7,1
baserat på 8403 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8403 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Waraphorn från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015

Ivan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Noisy hotel
LocAtion
To call porcelain a hotel is highly over hyped! It should best be called a hostel! Rooms are ridiculously small! Clever use of dark colours in the bathroom hide the actual filth of the place! The soundproofing of the whole place is as horrendous! Can you imagine, you can even hear people talking at 3-4 am in the morning from the eatery opposite the hotel?? It doesn't help when most people that patronise this eatery are from the notorious "big land" or "central country" who are infamous for their in excessive loud noises! The sounds of car engines and the closing of doors and boots can be heard 3 storeys up! The "spa" in the hotel advertises massage at $58 per hour, only to charge visitors $68 per hour, citing that the $58 per hour is for member package that requires you to sign up for a package that costs $600! Utter seedy business! Indeed a disgrace to cosmopolitan Singapore!
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015

Nanthiya från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2015

NAWARAT från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
clean
clean, china town,good
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015

Phat från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015

Henry från Singapore
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015

Ai från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2015

Khor från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2015

CHUNHAO från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2015

David från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
Recenserad 21 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: