Bra 7,1
baserat på 8402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8400 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Kheng från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
Recenserad 07 september 2015

David från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Recenserad 07 september 2015

David från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
Recenserad 07 september 2015

David från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
Recenserad 07 september 2015

Cindy från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Recenserad 03 september 2015

Kevin från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
Recenserad 02 september 2015

Panthanit från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Recenserad 02 september 2015

Shevon från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015

sunthara från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Recenserad 29 augusti 2015

Waraphorn från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: