Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8406 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8406 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

J-Mingsen från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
Recenserad 14 september 2015

Kunanya från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.
Recenserad 14 september 2015

Susan från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,
Recenserad 13 september 2015

Natapol från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
good
location location location
best value
Recenserad 13 september 2015

Rianne från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Very small room, very very noisy
Location, foodstreet nearby
Room is very small and hot at night. Very noisy rooms, not good for sleep.
Recenserad 10 september 2015

Perry från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.
Recenserad 09 september 2015

Jasper från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
-
Location location location!
Good value for money
Recenserad 09 september 2015

Jessie från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Parking limited
Location, food and cleaniess
Recenserad 08 september 2015

Avendra från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2015
The tardis in reverse
1. Location; 2. The restoration of the building in the foyer and exterior
Not the best. I love boutiques and thought from the webpage this had serious potential. Once past the foyer the corridors were dinghy. But worse to come - the rooms. I booked a queen deluxe. It was neither. Room was tiny and cramped. The mattress had seen better days. Wardrobe was rubbish - not great for a 10-day business trip with 2 suits et al. Laundered shirt came back with stains. The bathroom could have looked cleaner. The shower was in the same space as the loo - hence wet loo every time one showered. The walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbours who had scant regard for the comfort of others. Loud talking in the corridors started early and finished late. It seems to be popular with visitors from mainland China. No restaurant or gym. Couldn't even recommend it to holidaymakers. Will put this one down to experience.
Recenserad 08 september 2015

Ajchara från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!
Recenserad 08 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: