Bra 7,1
baserat på 8395 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8400 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Mary från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Hotel with great value for money
Great location
had a pleasant stay, we'll definitely visit again
Recenserad 21 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Manida från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
The room was not cleaned up. Lots of dust on the bed and the coffee cup was not washed.
Recenserad 20 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Manida från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.
Recenserad 20 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

tsorng från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.
Recenserad 19 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amirah från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations
Recenserad 19 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elson från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.
Recenserad 17 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HIU från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean
Recenserad 16 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Natthapol från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room
Recenserad 15 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

J-Mingsen från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
Recenserad 14 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kunanya från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.
Recenserad 14 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: